WELCOME TO WORKLOCKER

Welcome to Worklocker – Australia’s largest range of Workwear, Corporate Wear, Boots, PPE & Safety.

Visit one of our 18 stores Australia-wide.




Worklocker Caloundra

Shop 1
5 Bellara Drive
Currimundi QLD 4551
View on Google Maps

Phone: (07) 5491 7968
caloundra@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Charters Towers

36 Vulture Street
Charters Towers QLD 4820
View on Google Maps

Phone: (07) 4767 8030
charterstowers@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Cobram

8 Main Street
Cobram VIC 3644
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 5872 1221
cobram@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Echuca

Shop 1 & 2
130 Hare Street
Echuca VIC 3564
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 5482 1822
echuca@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Goulburn

310 Auburn Street
Goulburn NSW 2580
View on Google Maps

Phone: (02) 48219466
Fax: (02) 4822 1870
jim@worklockergoulburn.com.au

Worklocker Launceston

95-99 Hobart Road
Kings Meadows TAS 7249
View on Google Maps

launceston@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Leeton

80 Pine Ave
Leeton NSW 2705
View on Google Maps

Phone: (02) 6953 8866
leeton@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Maroochydore

Shop 28
Sunshine Coast Home
100 Maroochydore Road
Maroochydore QLD 4558
View on Google Maps

Phone: (07) 5475 4545
maroochy@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Morayfield

182-190 Morayfield Rd
Morayfield QLD 4506
View on Google Maps

Phone: (07) 5495 4300
morayfield@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Mount Barker

6 Dutton Road
Mount Barker SA 5251
View on Google Maps

Phone: (08) 8398 3983
mtbarker@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Oakleigh

1362 North Road
Oakleigh South VIC 3167
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 9543 7888
oakleigh@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Orange

209 Peisley Street
Orange NSW 2800
View on Google Maps

Phone: (02) 6362 1753
orange@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Pakenham

6 Racecourse Road
Pakenham VIC 3810
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 5940 3400
pakenham@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Parkes

229 Clarinda Street
Parkes NSW 2870
View on Google Maps

Phone: 0476 121 408
Fax: (02) 6862 1636
parkes@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Swan Hill

97-101 Curlewis Street
Swan Hill VIC 3585
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 5032 2303
swanhill@worklocker.com.au

Shop Now

Worklocker Tumut

140 Wynyard Street
Tumut NSW 2720
View on Google Maps

Phone: (02) 6911 2811
tumut@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Wagga Wagga

Shop 1
68 Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
View on Google Maps

Phone: (02) 6921 3575
wagga@worklocker.com.au

Worklocker Wangaratta

118-120 Murphy Street
Wangaratta VIC 3677
View on Google Maps

Phone: (03) 5722 4644
Fax: (03) 5722 4648
wangaratta@worklocker.com.au